J.R. Stoneburner, Mayor

Authorized Village Contracts:
Municipal Solid Waste Agreement: Waste Away Contract - Ratified by Council 7-15-19
Municipal Solid Waste Agreement: Trash Contract - Old Mill Sons per RES 13-2018
RUMA Original Contract: Signed RUMA 12-5-16 per RES 13-2016
RUMA Extension Agreement: RUMA_Extension_Signed_3-17-18

Police Department 

(740-746-8590) *In the event of an emergency, Dial 911.

Terry Swinehart, Chief of Police

Chief Terry Swinehart


Jason Costlow, Sgt., School Resource Officer

Mike Butcher, Officer

Ron Durant, Officer

Brad Parrett, Officer





Soliciting License Application


Planning & Zoning Commission

Village Zoning Map - April 2019

Zoning Ordinance (Rules and Regulations)

Zoning Permit Application

Travis Groves, Zoning Inspector
Jacob Nihiser, Chair
J.R. Stoneburner, Mayor
Doug Lockard, Council Representative
Lonnie Roberts, Resident Member
Beth Lockard, Resident Member

Municipal Records Commission

Village Records Retention Schedule Approved 11-6-2017

J.R. Stoneburner, Mayor
Darren Meade, Solicitor
Jeremy VanMeter, Clerk & Fiscal Officer
Nicholas Helt, Resident Member